DEPRAG Amberg

Your contact personnel in Amberg

DEPRAG SCHULZ GMBH u. CO

Carl-Schulz-Platz 1
D-92224 Amberg i.d. Opf.

Phone: +49 9621 / 371 - 0
Fax: +49 9621 / 371 - 120
Email: info@deprag.de


Management

Dr. Erik Hallmann
Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 124

Dr.-Ing. Rolf Pfeiffer
Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 124


Sales Management

Jürgen Hierold
Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 188
E-Mail:  j.hierold@deprag.de


Sales within Germany

Sales within Germany
Fax: +49 9621 / 371 - 120
E-Mail: verkauf@deprag.de

Sales Manager Germany
Robert Bachmeier

Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 186
E-Mail: r.bachmeier@deprag.de

Screwdriving Technology and Automation - Sales
Norbert Widder

Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 182
E-Mail: n.widder@deprag.de

Air Motors - Product Management
Dagmar Dübbelde

Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 343
E-Mail: d.duebbelde@deprag.de

Air Tools - Product Management
Peter Ziegler
Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 202
E-Mail: p.ziegler@deprag.de


International Sales

Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 198
E-Mail: export@deprag.de

Export Management
Stefan Wolfinger

Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 275
E-Mail: s.wolfinger@deprag.de

Application Consultation
Stefan Kerschensteiner

Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 140
E-Mail: s.kerschensteiner@deprag.de


Marketing

Marketing Management
Dagmar Dübbelde

Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 343
E-Mail: d.duebbelde@deprag.de


Service

Service Management
Manfred Siegert

Phone +49 9621 / 371 - 256
E-Mail: m.siegert@deprag.de

Service-Hotline
Phone +49 700 00 / 371 - 371




Tobias Dirrigl

Phone +49 9621 / 371 - 377
E-Mail: t.dirrigl@deprag.de

Manuel Heindl
Phone +49 9621 / 371 - 337
E-Mail: m.heindl@deprag.de

Hannes Riedler
Phone +49 9621 / 371 - 376
E-Mail: h.riedler@deprag.de


Purchasing

Fax: +49 9621 / 371 - 199
E-Mail: einkauf@deprag.de

Purchasing Management
Volker Schmidt

Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 138
E-Mail: v.schmidt@deprag.de
 

Christian Donhauser
Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 277
E-Mail: c.donhauser@deprag.de

Josef Ströhl
Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 229
E-Mail: j.stroehl@deprag.de 

Susanne Fuchs
Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 216
E-Mail: s.fuchs@deprag.de

Anja Wächter
Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 124
E-Mail: a.waechter@deprag.de


Shipping

Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 313
E-Mail: versand@deprag.de

Dispatch Management
Sergei Schorich
Telephone: +49 9621 / 371 - 386
E-Mail: s.schorich@deprag.de